• M.A.N.E.-MISSION-(1).png
  • Chamber Christmas Lunch and Board of Director Elections

    • Share:
    Name: Chamber Christmas Lunch and Board of Director Elections
    Date: December 14, 2017
    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CST
    Registration: Register Now
    Event Description:

    This year's slate of officers is as follows:

    2018 - Keith Mann of Dead Mann's Saloon, President
    2018 - Stephanie Kurt of Alliant Physical Therapy, Vice President
    2019 - Amy Sweet of North Shore Bank, Treasurer
    2019 - Amanda Kurt of Kurk Concrete, Secretary
    2018 - Mario Denoto of Subway, Director
    2019 - Steve Peterson of Lawn Pros, Director
    *2020 - Tina Hartlage of Hartlage Insurance, Director
    *2020 - Travis Wetzel of Union Grove High School, Director
    *2020 - Tom Ingman of American Roller, Director

    * indicates new officer to be elected

    Thank you to the following Directors who have completed their term:
    Terry Gifford of Roger Plamen
    Chris Wright of Shepherds College

    The December Lunch is Free of charge, however we do require a reservation to attend. 
    Ironwood Chophouse & Saloon
    20715 Durand Ave.
    Union Grove, WI 53182
    Date/Time Information:
    12:00 pm
    Contact Information:
    Free for members
    Set a Reminder:
    Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.
  • Upcoming Events


© Copyright 2018 Greater Union Grove Area Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved. Site provided by GrowthZone - powered by ChamberMaster software.